DealCheck Reviews from Real Customers

See why over 150,000 real estate investors & agents trust our property analysis software.

Cherie King
June 29, 2021

DealCheck is amazing. I’ve used it off and on for a number of years. We’re looking at buying property again and I’ve been adding in prospective properties to assess them.

Mike Vanberg
July 24, 2021

DealCheck has saved me countless hours analyzing properties. I’ve tried using spreadsheets and calculators from competitors but they were all tedious and time-consuming.

Chris Kimsey
November 14, 2019

They added BRRRR! This app is amazing! Just the stuff you get for free is over the top. Talk about delivering value. They also give you the ability to create very professional PDF presentation documents. Very impressive for free software, I highly recommend it.

Ed Manlo
June 12, 2020

I love this app! Don’t know how I lived without it. Has every feature I need as a small real estate investor, with the ability to analyze flips and rentals! Super cool reports, ability to upload pics, forward deal analysis to others. This app is gold!

Mendrugo Properties
July 6, 2020

I just got my 1st deal closed thanks to the tools in this app. Creating the report and loading my pictures into it was the key to looking polished and complete.

Daniel Jordan
August 30, 2021

It is fantastic. You can customize every detail or just use the presets. The presets allow you to do a super quick rough analysis of a deal, but much less rough than just your back-of-napkin 50% rule.

Derrik Mirochnik
March 17, 2021

Great software and a fair price. Has everything I have been looking for and more! Even has a fully functioning and interactive mobile app. Highly recommend it to anyone looking to analyze multiple deals per day.

Doksane LLC
December 3, 2020

This app has been a deal changer for our business. We are able to quickly evaluate flips, rentals, etc. The developers continue adding new features. I got so many of my friends on the app now!

Joseph Gullap
July 1, 2019

This has helped me so much with my real estate investing. I can now tell if I’m getting a good return and good deals from bad ones. Love how you can itemize everything and get an accurate picture.

HRealty
August 20, 2018

Helps to save time on putting the numbers together for real estate investment purposes. Details like cap rate, rents, comparables, cash flow all on one screen, fast and easy.

“One of the best rental property evaluation tools I’ve ever found.”

It’s an easy-to-use, web-based app that allows you to plug in a few basic inputs, and will show you some very clear results to help you determine if you’re looking at a worthwhile real estate investment.

DealCheck Review from Seth Williams at REtipster
Seth Williams
REtipster.com

“An awesome piece of software – highly, highly recommend!”

DealCheck will show you everything you need to know to make a very informed decision about which investment property is best for you.

DealCheck Review from Jay Helms at W2 Capitalist
Jay Helms
W2Capitalist.com

“An awesome piece of software – highly, highly recommend!”

DealCheck will show you everything you need to know to make a very informed decision about which investment property is best for you.

DealCheck Review from Jay Helms at W2 Capitalist
Jay Helms
W2Capitalist.com

“I love this app and what it provides to property investors.”

It’s an all-in-one app that I totally recommend to anyone who is an investor, or who is a potential investor trying to understand the calculations and how to do property analysis.

DealCheck Review from Scarlett McKnight at ThirtyEight Investing
Scarlett McKnight
ThirtyEightInvesting.com

Analyze any investment property in seconds.

Download DealCheck Real Estate Calculator App for iOS
Download DealCheck Real Estate Calculator App for Android

No credit card required.

L&L Properties
September 12, 2021

I absolutely love this app. I use it daily to run the numbers on potential property purchases. It is so fast and flexible that it has really accelerated my ability to analyze deals.

Baknisley
September 8, 2021

As I am preparing to purchase my first investment property, DealCheck has been such an incredible asset as I learn to analyze homes. This app is brilliant, easy to use, user-friendly, and very fun as I navigate this new world.

Wholesome Wholesaling
January 13, 2020

This app strikes a great balance between speed and comprehensiveness. Once you get the settings the way you like them to be, you will be able to analyze deals very quickly.

Juan Lopez
January 15, 2020

There are so many different ways to customize each deal with DealCheck! I’ve tried entering my creative financing into the BiggerPockets calculator before and got frustrated with how inflexible it was.

Wyatt Wallace
September 12, 2020

Fantastic app! If you haven’t tried DealCheck, where have you been? Have you seen the reports it makes? Holy smokes! The fact that there’s actually a wholesale deal tab, blows me away.

Joseph Mazur
April 9, 2018

This app is so awesome! Saves me so much time analyzing properties. It’s almost too awesome… I spend too much time on it 🙂

USProperty360
July 25, 2019

DealCheck has a lot of useful analysis points for both rentals and flips to run your numbers and make comparisons for your next REI offer! You can also see projections, add photos and branding to reports, and now check comps.

Diana Van
May 15, 2021

I don’t ever give reviews, but have to for this. Hands down the best app for deal analyzing. It has everything an investor needs. Use it to save you time and headache.

TripleNetRent
July 22, 2021

Great app. Helps make the process simple. These guys know what they are doing. The continuous feature development and responsive feedback are the marks of a solid development and product management team over there.

John Kahn
December 29, 2020

Easy to use and the reports are the best part. Makes it easy to share with investors/partners/banks. If you are thinking about getting this app – don’t think, do. If you wonder if you should pay for the premium – don’t wonder, just do it.

DealCheck Testimonial Photo - DealCheck Review 1

“I can’t tell you enough how much I rely on DealCheck every day for my real estate business. It’s the first app in a while I’m eager to pay for. The max offer calculator, sales comps and property reports are definitely my favorite.”

Chris Leonard
Kansas City, MO

“DealCheck is a must have tool for all serious real estate investors. It’s easy to use and is perfect for quickly analyzing deals. Despite its simplicity, it offers many advanced features that will save you time and money.”

Samantha White
San Francisco, CA

DealCheck Testimonial Photo - DealCheck Review 2
DealCheck Testimonial Photo - DealCheck Review 2
“DealCheck is a must have tool for all serious real estate investors. It’s easy to use and is perfect for quickly analyzing deals. Despite its simplicity, it offers many advanced features that will save you time and money.”

Samantha White
San Francisco, CA

See how fast it is to analyze properties with DealCheck for yourself.

Download DealCheck property analysis app for iOS
Download DealCheck property analysis app for Android
No credit card required.