DealCheck Reviews from Real Customers

See why over 150,000 real estate investors & agents trust our property analysis software.

Rob Pitcher
May 8, 2019

Quick and easy to use if you want to do quick napkin math, yet customizable too if you want to get more sophisticated/specific in your calculations.

Glvzla
September 29, 2019

I wish I had this app sooner. Haven’t opened my deal analyzer spreadsheets since I downloaded it. I can make a full analysis and report in between ordering a coffee and getting it.

Chris Kimsey
November 14, 2019

They added BRRRR! This app is amazing! Just the stuff you get for free is over the top. Talk about delivering value. They also give you the ability to create very professional PDF presentation documents. Very impressive for free software, I highly recommend it.

Ed Manlo
June 12, 2019

I love this app! Don’t know how I ever lived without it. Has every feature I need as a small real estate investor, with the ability to analyze flips and rentals on point! Super cool reports, ability to upload pics, forward deal analysis to others. This app is gold!

Mendrugo Properties
July 6, 2019

I just got my 1st deal closed thanks to the tools in this app. Creating the report and loading my pictures into it was the key to looking polished and complete.

Daniel Jordan
August 30, 2019

It is fantastic. You can customize every detail or just use the presets. The presets allow you to do a super quick rough analysis of a deal, but much less rough than just your back of napkin 50% rule.

De La Mora
January 6, 2020

A must-have for any real estate investor.

LocalTraveler
December 27, 2019

Very useful in determining numbers and making decisions. Fast, simple, and well organized.

Joseph Gullap
July 1, 2019

This has helped me so much with my real estate investing. I can now tell if I’m getting a good return and good deals from bad ones. Love how you can itemize everything and get an accurate picture.

HRealty
August 20, 2019

Helps to save time on putting the numbers together for the real estate investment purposes. Details like cap rate, rents, comparables, cash flow all on one screen, fast and easy.

“One of the best rental property evaluation tools I’ve ever found.”

It’s an easy-to-use, web-based app that allows you to plug in a few basic inputs, and will show you some very clear results to help you determine if you’re looking at a worthwhile real estate investment.

DealCheck Review from Seth Williams at REtipster
Seth Williams
REtipster.com

“An awesome piece of software – highly, highly recommend!”

DealCheck will show you everything you need to know to make a very informed decision about which investment property is best for you.

DealCheck Review from Jay Helms at W2 Capitalist
Jay Helms
W2Capitalist.com

“An awesome piece of software – highly, highly recommend!”

DealCheck will show you everything you need to know to make a very informed decision about which investment property is best for you.

DealCheck Review from Jay Helms at W2 Capitalist
Jay Helms
W2Capitalist.com

Analyze any investment property in seconds.

Download DealCheck Real Estate Calculator App for iOS
Download DealCheck Real Estate Calculator App for Android

No credit card required.

Michael Johnson
February 4, 2020

Phenomenal application, great for beginners and professional real estate developers.

Dane Adrian
February 23, 2020

Amazing. Constantly getting better. Worth every penny I spent!

Wholesome Wholesaling
January 13, 2020

This app strikes a great balance between speed and comprehensiveness. Once you get the settings the way you like them to be, you will be able to analyze deals very quickly.

Juan Lopez
January 15, 2020

There are so many different ways to customize each deal with DealCheck! I’ve tried entering my creative financing into the BiggerPockets calculator before and got frustrated with how inflexible it was.

Wyatt Wallace
September 12, 2020

Fantastic app! If you haven’t tried DealCheck, where have you been? Have you seen the reports it makes? Holy smokes! The fact that there’s actually a wholesale deal tab, blows me away.

Joseph Mazur
April 9, 2020

This app is so awesome! Saves me so much time analyzing properties. It’s almost too awesome… I spend too much time on it 🙂

USProperty360
July 25, 2019

Great investor tool for evaluating real estate deals. DealCheck has a lot of useful analysis points in the worksheets for both rentals and flips to run your numbers and make comparisons for your next REI offer! You can also see projections, add photos and branding to reports, and now check comps.

Walter Marshall
June 19, 2019

DealCheck helped me with my confidence as a new investor. I wasn’t sure if I should use my primary house as a rental or sell when I bought a new house. After running the numbers alongside my new multi family and other SFH I saw the numbers made sense and it cash flowed.

Justyn157
September 19, 2019

I’m a real estate professional and can’t recommend this app enough. Saves you hours on Excel as everything is built in.

John Kahn
April 29, 2019

It is a great tool to analyze properties and build reports! It is also great for learning real estate terms and formulas.

DealCheck Testimonial Photo - DealCheck Review 1

“I can’t tell you enough how much I rely on DealCheck every day for my real estate business. It’s the first app in a while I’m eager to pay for. The max offer calculator, sales comps and property reports are definitely my favorite.”

Chris Leonard
Kansas City, MO

“DealCheck is a must have tool for all serious real estate investors. It’s easy to use and is perfect for quickly analyzing deals. Despite its simplicity, it offers many advanced features that will save you time and money.”

Samantha White
San Francisco, CA

DealCheck Testimonial Photo - DealCheck Review 2
DealCheck Testimonial Photo - DealCheck Review 2
“DealCheck is a must have tool for all serious real estate investors. It’s easy to use and is perfect for quickly analyzing deals. Despite its simplicity, it offers many advanced features that will save you time and money.”

Samantha White
San Francisco, CA

See how fast it is to analyze properties with DealCheck for yourself.

Download DealCheck property analysis app for iOS
Download DealCheck property analysis app for Android
No credit card required.